Breakfast Today: Asian Style Fried Noodles

ImageSo, as I told you yesterday. I’m still fulfilling my addiction to make pretty food photography. I think this will be my holiday routine (wink). I’ve been buried with tons of works and projects that have to be done this holiday. I joined a design team in my school and I get to designed several merchandise for school’s events. I also got some projects that I will soon reveal to you guys, one by one (hehe). Despite all those project madness, I somehow managed to get myself staring at my laptop, playing Sims 3, without any fuss about my projects. I’m a bit weird, I guess. By the way, sorry for the breakfast late post. I know I should’ve post it in the morning, but I got a pretty odd morning today and decided to play Sims 3 all morning. See yaa tomorrow! X

Leave a Reply

